Отзывы

9,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
9,6
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3

Отзывы

    Elena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 октября 2017
    Очень симпатичное место, а хозяева милые, душевные люди. Красивый вид с террасы и вообще территория очень красивая и ухоженна. Выбирала этот городок только из-за близости к Монсанто. Но хозяева рассказали что есть интересного и в их городке и даже прогулялись до крепости, показывая местные достопримечательности. У Изабэль прямо во дворе дома есть маленький салончик где можно навести красоту или релакснуть на массаже. Не пробовала, не могу комментировать. А в остальном очень даже рекомендую, самые приятные впечатления.
    Nataly
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018
    Beautiful property with stunning views over Penha Garcia with Monsanto as a background. The hosts where super friendly and welcoming and made us feel like we where at home. Also, Big is a good dog.
    Chris
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pedro Fernando Furtado Pereira
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 мая 2018

    The place and all the surrounding are a muzt go.

    The owners are very careful about the guests. We feel as we are un a family house.
    Gonzalo
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    31 марта 2018
    Family rooms would be good... for families :)
    Beautiful place. Beautiful building. Very good breakfast. Very warm owners.
    Caroline
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 марта 2018

    Wonderful house with great hosts

    Nada
    Wonderful house,the hosts are extremely welcoming, the village is very well located and worth a visit. One of my best stay
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mark
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 февраля 2018
    Great location and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Great stopover to see the local area.
    vania silva
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Deborah
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 декабря 2017

    One Not to Miss!

    I can't think of any improvement.
    Casal da Serra was the highlight of our 7+ weeks in Portugal this year. We visited in early Nov. The house was warm, cozy, very friendly, and a work of art! All made of wood and eco-friendly. Too beautiful to show in photos. Many parts were made of wood reused from old houses. Isabel and Rascoal were exceptional hosts. They made us feel very welcome and they made it easy for us to be comfortable even though we had to use a mixture of English, Portuguese, and French to communicate. We very much enjoyed nights by the fireplace - our hosts even brought in dinner for us to enjoy in front of the fire so I didn't need to drive out to a restaurant. We also loved sitting in the warm afternoon sun on the side of the house with a view to nearby Monsanto. Rascoal built the house and most of the furniture and things inside. Isabel's salon beside the house offers everything from mani/pedi, massage, hair styling... we both used her salon services and they were excellent. Breakfast was very good. WiFi worked well. Lighting in the room was good. Bed comfortable. The panoramic view from our window was beautiful. There are many things to do nearby, including the GeoPark and Castle (easy walking distance) and Monsanto. I wish we could have stayed longer.
    Amilcar
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 августа 2017
    Stayied eight nights Staff very friendly Antonio and Isabel explained to us where to eat and what to see and visit in the surrounding area Very nice breakfast Fantastic view from the property Huge room with also a very nice bathroom
    Alena
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 июня 2017

    Luxury rest among dinosaur tracks

    There is nothing, absolutely, that at least somehow I might not like.
    This is a unique place and no less unique hosts. The house is entirely built of eco-materials by the owner himself. Very nice, comfortable and clean! In the morning, a chic homemade breakfast with an omelette of country eggs and a view of Monsanto awaits you. The rooms have air conditioning. Enough sockets and good wi-fi. A huge, kind hostess dog will make you company and enjoy your attention, but not intrusively! In the morning you can wander to the village, look into the fossil museum and climb the fortress and visit the unique mountain rift, where there is a dam and water mills and toy houses along the creek. It all takes no more than an hour! Beautiful place!!
    orit
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 апреля 2017
    not easy to find.
    uniq place. in the middle of portogize village
    Ricardo Garcês
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 января 2017
    Master Pascoal did a great job with the place. Worth visiting to checkout the Adobe covered walls and the overall decor of the place.
    Bobby
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 декабря 2016

    A great spot to relax.

    The only thing that could be better is brekfast. Fruit, bread, coffe, cheese, ham...but no cereal or eggs.
    Perfect setting and relaxed home like comfort.
    Luidmyla
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 октября 2016
    Everything
    María
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 октября 2016

    Very pleasant

    Great breakfast
    Sally
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 октября 2016

    idyllic getaway!

    BYO black tea, but there's plenty of green tea and coffee!
    Perched high on the hillside of another medieval village with fabulous views over the plains towards Monsanto, this craftsman built and owned hacienda is a delight at every turn. Stunningly and artistically appointed, comfortable; the host , Pasquale is a warm, and generous multilingual musician who provided a wonderful experience. Well worth the effort of visiting this remote part of Portugal.
    Francesca
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 сентября 2016
    All great- from the hosts to the wonderful landscape and the beautiful house we have been hosted (all natural and all made by the Owner himself!!!!)
Идет загрузка отзывов