Avaliações

9,7
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,9
Conforto
9,7
Localização
9,6
Comodidades
9,6
Funcionários
9,9
Custo-benefício
9,3

Avaliações

    Viajante Nane
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jair
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    26 de outubro de 2017

    Muito reservado, rústico, agradável com excelente atendimento dos próprios donos.

    O atendimento dos próprios donos, com muita simpatia.
    Eugenio
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de junho de 2017

    Excelente Pousada perto de Monsanto!

    Gostei de tudo!
    - Apenas 3 quartos, é para se sentir em casa! - Casal dono da pousada são MUITO simpáticos e MUITO gente boa! Além de terem nos atendido muito bem, teve um tour por parte cidade com a Sra. Isabel para mostrar alguns pontos turísticos. - Café da manhã excelente! Não tem um milhão de opções como num resort mas é tudo fresco e delicioso! Quarto espaçoso e muito confortável, cama grande e com uma janela que fecha muito bem, não passa nada de luz. Barulho? Não existe isso lá, será a melhor noite de sono da sua viagem. Banheiro ótimo também, é grande e tudo funciona perfeitamente bem! Localização boa, fica perto de Monsanto além de ter algumas coisas para ver na própria cidade.
    Ana Carolina
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de junho de 2017

    RRefúgio perfeito em meio a cidades históricas

    Nada, só gostaria de ter ficado mais! :-)
    O lugar é novo e muito bem pensado, com construção ecológica e decoração de bom gosto. O quarto é extremamente confortável, com efeito blackout, cama confortável, chuveiro com boa temperatura e pressão. A pousada tem apenas 3 quartos, o que torna o ambiente intimista e relaxante. O café da manhã é um espetáculo a parte, com todos os itens frescos (inclusive o pão) e feitos na hora (esqueça os ovos que ficam requentando no rechault por horas). Por fim, o casal Paschoal e Isabela conpletam a experiência com carinho imensurável.
    Doroteia
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de fevereiro de 2017

    Excelente

    Café da manhã excelente, conforto, proprietários atenciosos, uma maravilhosa noite de sono!
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de maio de 2018
    Beautiful property with stunning views over Penha Garcia with Monsanto as a background. The hosts where super friendly and welcoming and made us feel like we where at home. Also, Big is a good dog.
    Chris
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Pedro Fernando Furtado Pereira
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    2 de maio de 2018

    The place and all the surrounding are a muzt go.

    The owners are very careful about the guests. We feel as we are un a family house.
    Gonzalo
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    31 de março de 2018
    Family rooms would be good... for families :)
    Beautiful place. Beautiful building. Very good breakfast. Very warm owners.
    Caroline
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    31 de março de 2018

    Wonderful house with great hosts

    Nada
    Wonderful house,the hosts are extremely welcoming, the village is very well located and worth a visit. One of my best stay
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mark
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de fevereiro de 2018
    Great location and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Great stopover to see the local area.
    vania silva
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Deborah
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de dezembro de 2017

    One Not to Miss!

    I can't think of any improvement.
    Casal da Serra was the highlight of our 7+ weeks in Portugal this year. We visited in early Nov. The house was warm, cozy, very friendly, and a work of art! All made of wood and eco-friendly. Too beautiful to show in photos. Many parts were made of wood reused from old houses. Isabel and Rascoal were exceptional hosts. They made us feel very welcome and they made it easy for us to be comfortable even though we had to use a mixture of English, Portuguese, and French to communicate. We very much enjoyed nights by the fireplace - our hosts even brought in dinner for us to enjoy in front of the fire so I didn't need to drive out to a restaurant. We also loved sitting in the warm afternoon sun on the side of the house with a view to nearby Monsanto. Rascoal built the house and most of the furniture and things inside. Isabel's salon beside the house offers everything from mani/pedi, massage, hair styling... we both used her salon services and they were excellent. Breakfast was very good. WiFi worked well. Lighting in the room was good. Bed comfortable. The panoramic view from our window was beautiful. There are many things to do nearby, including the GeoPark and Castle (easy walking distance) and Monsanto. I wish we could have stayed longer.
    Amilcar
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de agosto de 2017
    Stayied eight nights Staff very friendly Antonio and Isabel explained to us where to eat and what to see and visit in the surrounding area Very nice breakfast Fantastic view from the property Huge room with also a very nice bathroom
    Alena
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de junho de 2017

    Luxury rest among dinosaur tracks

    There is nothing, absolutely, that at least somehow I might not like.
    This is a unique place and no less unique hosts. The house is entirely built of eco-materials by the owner himself. Very nice, comfortable and clean! In the morning, a chic homemade breakfast with an omelette of country eggs and a view of Monsanto awaits you. The rooms have air conditioning. Enough sockets and good wi-fi. A huge, kind hostess dog will make you company and enjoy your attention, but not intrusively! In the morning you can wander to the village, look into the fossil museum and climb the fortress and visit the unique mountain rift, where there is a dam and water mills and toy houses along the creek. It all takes no more than an hour! Beautiful place!!
    orit
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    18 de abril de 2017
    not easy to find.
    uniq place. in the middle of portogize village
    Ricardo Garcês
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de janeiro de 2017
    Master Pascoal did a great job with the place. Worth visiting to checkout the Adobe covered walls and the overall decor of the place.
    Bobby
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de dezembro de 2016

    A great spot to relax.

    The only thing that could be better is brekfast. Fruit, bread, coffe, cheese, ham...but no cereal or eggs.
    Perfect setting and relaxed home like comfort.
    Luidmyla
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    31 de outubro de 2016
    Everything
Carregando avaliações