Recensioni

9,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,9
Comfort
9,7
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
9,6
Staff
9,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,3

Recensioni

    Francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 agosto 2017
    La casa, costruita con cura ed artigianalità, la rende assolutamente straordinaria, costruita solo con materiali naturali, è molto accogliente!
    Formentina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 agosto 2016

    un piccolo paradiso

    Nulla
    Eleganza rustica. Pulizia, accoglienza calorosa
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018
    Beautiful property with stunning views over Penha Garcia with Monsanto as a background. The hosts where super friendly and welcoming and made us feel like we where at home. Also, Big is a good dog.
    Chris
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pedro Fernando Furtado Pereira
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 maggio 2018

    The place and all the surrounding are a muzt go.

    The owners are very careful about the guests. We feel as we are un a family house.
    Gonzalo
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    31 marzo 2018
    Family rooms would be good... for families :)
    Beautiful place. Beautiful building. Very good breakfast. Very warm owners.
    Caroline
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 marzo 2018

    Wonderful house with great hosts

    Nada
    Wonderful house,the hosts are extremely welcoming, the village is very well located and worth a visit. One of my best stay
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mark
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 febbraio 2018
    Great location and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Great stopover to see the local area.
    vania silva
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Deborah
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 dicembre 2017

    One Not to Miss!

    I can't think of any improvement.
    Casal da Serra was the highlight of our 7+ weeks in Portugal this year. We visited in early Nov. The house was warm, cozy, very friendly, and a work of art! All made of wood and eco-friendly. Too beautiful to show in photos. Many parts were made of wood reused from old houses. Isabel and Rascoal were exceptional hosts. They made us feel very welcome and they made it easy for us to be comfortable even though we had to use a mixture of English, Portuguese, and French to communicate. We very much enjoyed nights by the fireplace - our hosts even brought in dinner for us to enjoy in front of the fire so I didn't need to drive out to a restaurant. We also loved sitting in the warm afternoon sun on the side of the house with a view to nearby Monsanto. Rascoal built the house and most of the furniture and things inside. Isabel's salon beside the house offers everything from mani/pedi, massage, hair styling... we both used her salon services and they were excellent. Breakfast was very good. WiFi worked well. Lighting in the room was good. Bed comfortable. The panoramic view from our window was beautiful. There are many things to do nearby, including the GeoPark and Castle (easy walking distance) and Monsanto. I wish we could have stayed longer.
    Amilcar
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 agosto 2017
    Stayied eight nights Staff very friendly Antonio and Isabel explained to us where to eat and what to see and visit in the surrounding area Very nice breakfast Fantastic view from the property Huge room with also a very nice bathroom
    Alena
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 giugno 2017

    Luxury rest among dinosaur tracks

    There is nothing, absolutely, that at least somehow I might not like.
    This is a unique place and no less unique hosts. The house is entirely built of eco-materials by the owner himself. Very nice, comfortable and clean! In the morning, a chic homemade breakfast with an omelette of country eggs and a view of Monsanto awaits you. The rooms have air conditioning. Enough sockets and good wi-fi. A huge, kind hostess dog will make you company and enjoy your attention, but not intrusively! In the morning you can wander to the village, look into the fossil museum and climb the fortress and visit the unique mountain rift, where there is a dam and water mills and toy houses along the creek. It all takes no more than an hour! Beautiful place!!
    orit
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 aprile 2017
    not easy to find.
    uniq place. in the middle of portogize village
    Ricardo Garcês
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 gennaio 2017
    Master Pascoal did a great job with the place. Worth visiting to checkout the Adobe covered walls and the overall decor of the place.
    Bobby
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 dicembre 2016

    A great spot to relax.

    The only thing that could be better is brekfast. Fruit, bread, coffe, cheese, ham...but no cereal or eggs.
    Perfect setting and relaxed home like comfort.
    Luidmyla
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 ottobre 2016
    Everything
    María
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 ottobre 2016

    Very pleasant

    Great breakfast
    Sally
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 ottobre 2016

    idyllic getaway!

    BYO black tea, but there's plenty of green tea and coffee!
    Perched high on the hillside of another medieval village with fabulous views over the plains towards Monsanto, this craftsman built and owned hacienda is a delight at every turn. Stunningly and artistically appointed, comfortable; the host , Pasquale is a warm, and generous multilingual musician who provided a wonderful experience. Well worth the effort of visiting this remote part of Portugal.
    Francesca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2016
    All great- from the hosts to the wonderful landscape and the beautiful house we have been hosted (all natural and all made by the Owner himself!!!!)
Caricamento recensioni...